Our Listings…

More Than a Tribute!
Sat 27th Jul 2024 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm (Showtimes Approx)

By 1984 it was clear The Smiths were going to be legendary
A raft of what became classic singles and two iconic albums cemented what would become the legacy of the early years Smiths

 

£18.50 Adv / £22 Door Buy Tickets
Limited Early-Bird Tickets
Sat 31st Aug 2024 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (Showtimes Approx)

The Bonny Scot is back by extremely popular demand!!

£15.00 Adv / £18.50 Door Buy Tickets
with Royal Monster - The Definitive Tribute to Royal Blood
Sat 7th Sep 2024 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:15 pm (Showtimes Approx)

£13 Adv / £16 Door Buy Tickets
Fri 20th Sep 2024 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:45 pm (Showtimes Approx)

A welcome return for this seven piece tribute to reggae's finest son.  Get in the Jamaican vibes with our brilliant Legend Live UK Official, the BEST Bob Marley and The Wailers Tribute Band around ~ playing all the timeless classics!

£15 Adv / £18 Door Buy Tickets
‘Time Machine’ Tour 2024
Wed 2nd Oct 2024 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm (Showtimes Approx)

£24 Adv / £More Door Buy Tickets
IN ASSOCIATION WITH NEIL O'BRIEN ENTERTAINMENT
Fri 4th Oct 2024 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm (Showtimes Approx)

£26.50 Adv / £30.00 Door Buy Tickets
The Brook Proudly Presents
with Support tba
Sat 5th Oct 2024 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (Showtimes Approx)

£20 Adv / £23 Door Buy Tickets
Fri 11th Oct 2024 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm (Showtimes Approx)

£14 Adv / £16 Door Buy Tickets
Planet Rock presents
Sat 12th Oct 2024 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (Showtimes Approx)

£25 Adv Buy Tickets
Wed 16th Oct 2024 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm (Showtimes Approx)

£27 Adv / £31 Door Buy Tickets
A Crosstown Concerts presentation
Sat 19th Oct 2024 Doors: 7:30 pm / Show: 8:30 pm (Showtimes Approx)

£27.50 Adv Buy Tickets
Tue 22nd Oct 2024 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm (Showtimes Approx)

£26.50 Adv / £30 Door Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »