More Than a Tribute!
Sat 27th Jul Doors: 7:30 PM / Show: 8:10 PM (Showtimes Approx)
By 1984 it was clear The Smiths were going to be legendary A raft of what became classic singles and Read More

£18.50 Adv / £22 Door Get Tickets
Vinilo Records Present...
Sat 10th Aug Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM (Showtimes Approx)
Album Released 09/08/24 Live intimate outstore Date: 10/08/24 ON SALE 26/06/24 12 noon 14+ (under 18 ticket holder to be Read More

Various Packages Available Get Tickets
with Rob Clamp
Sat 31st Aug Doors: 7:30 PM / Show: 8:00 PM (Showtimes Approx)
The Bonny Scot is back by extremely popular demand!!

£15.00 Adv / £18.50 Door Get Tickets
The Brook Proudly Presents
Fri 6th Sep Doors: 7:30 PM / Show: 8:30 PM (Showtimes Approx)

£16 Adv / £18.50 Door Get Tickets
with Royal Monster - The Definitive Tribute to Royal Blood
Sat 7th Sep Doors: 7:30 PM / Show: 8:15 PM (Showtimes Approx)

£13 Adv / £16 Door Get Tickets
An Intimate Solo Acoustic Performance From..
Thu 12th Sep Doors: 7:30 PM / Show: 8:30 PM (Showtimes Approx)

£18 Adv / £21.50 Door Get Tickets
Bac to Bac - Weekender - 2 Nights - Twice the Fun!
Fri 13th Sep Doors: 7:30 PM / Show: 8:45 PM (Showtimes Approx)

£17 / 20 Get Tickets
Bac to Bac - Weekender - 2 Nights - Twice the Fun!
Sat 14th Sep Doors: 7:30 PM / Show: 8:45 PM (Showtimes Approx)

£17 / 20 Get Tickets
Fri 20th Sep Doors: 7:30 PM / Show: 8:45 PM (Showtimes Approx)
A welcome return for this seven piece tribute to reggae's finest son.  Get in the Jamaican vibes with our brilliant Read More

£15 Adv / £18 Door Get Tickets
The Brook Proudly Presents
with Intimate Increased Seating Layout For This Show
Sun 22nd Sep Doors: 7:00 PM / Show: 8:00 PM (Showtimes Approx)

£22 Adv Get Tickets
In Association With Solid Entertainment
with Ramblin' Preachers
Fri 27th Sep Doors: 7:30 PM / Show: 8:00 PM (Showtimes Approx)
Five years on and Brave Rival are the fast-rising, rip-roaring, rock and blues juggernaut ready to take their place in Read More

£16 Adv / £19 Door Get Tickets
Slipstream and Deeds present
Sat 28th Sep Doors: 6:45 PM / Show: 7:15 PM (Showtimes Approx)
Slipstream in association with Deeds Rum brings you a brand new multi band showcase featuring the hottest indie rock talent Read More

£12 Adv / £14 Door - Limited Pre-Sale Get Tickets
‘Time Machine’ Tour 2024
with Willie Dowling & The Invisible Band
Wed 2nd Oct Doors: 7:30 PM / Show: 8:30 PM (Showtimes Approx)

£24 Adv / £More Door Get Tickets
In Association With Diplomats Of Sound
with Soul 45 DJs
Thu 3rd Oct Doors: 7:30 PM / Show: 7:30 PM (Showtimes Approx)

£17.50 Adv / £22 Door Get Tickets
IN ASSOCIATION WITH NEIL O'BRIEN ENTERTAINMENT
Fri 4th Oct Doors: 7:30 PM / Show: 8:30 PM (Showtimes Approx)

£26.50 Adv / £30.00 Door Get Tickets