Sat 29th Jan 2022

with Intimate Unreserved Seating Layout On This Show
Sun 30th Jan 2022

Vinilo Records: An Intimate Years & Years Outstore
Thu 3rd Feb 2022

20th Anniversary Tour 2020
Fri 4th Feb 2022

with Slash & Myles UK
Sat 5th Feb 2022

Fri 11th Feb 2022

AGMP Presents
with Special Guest: TBC
Sat 12th Feb 2022

Vinilo Records: A Super Intimate Bastille Outstore
Sun 13th Feb 2022

Vinilo Records: A Super Intimate Bastille Outstore
Sun 13th Feb 2022

Vinilo Record Store Presents:
Mon 14th Feb 2022

with Special Guest: TBA
Fri 18th Feb 2022

Sat 19th Feb 2022

20 Year Anniversary Tour
with Arid Wave, Psycho Village, DevilsBridge
Sun 20th Feb 2022

TEGMJR Presents...
Sat 26th Feb 2022

with Jamie Johnson & The Lucky 13s
Tue 1st Mar 2022

with Still-Moving DJs
Fri 4th Mar 2022

AGMP & The Brook present...
Sat 5th Mar 2022

AGMP presents
with Special Guests: TBC
Thu 10th Mar 2022

Fri 11th Mar 2022

The Brook presents by arrangement with Runway
with Zoe Konez
Sun 13th Mar 2022

Vinilo Records: An Intimate Frank Turner Outstore
Wed 16th Mar 2022

Brilliant, Uplifting and Inclusive !!
Thu 17th Mar 2022

Hot Reggae Vibes
Fri 18th Mar 2022

AGMP Presents...
Sat 19th Mar 2022

The Gig Cartel Present...
Fri 25th Mar 2022

Fresh From Their Yorkshire Dales Lock-In!!!
Sat 26th Mar 2022

The Brook with SNG Live Present
Fri 1st Apr 2022

Sat 2nd Apr 2022

Fri 8th Apr 2022

Sat 9th Apr 2022

ATC Live Presents...
with Special Guest: TBA
Fri 15th Apr 2022

An Evening Of
Sat 16th Apr 2022

Sound Level Events Presents
with Lloren, Emilia Tarrant, Bruch
Thu 21st Apr 2022

Fri 22nd Apr 2022

Premier Stereophonics Tribute Band
Sat 23rd Apr 2022

UK Tour 2021 - "The Battle Rages On"
Thu 28th Apr 2022

EFN Concerts Presents
Fri 29th Apr 2022

Feat Sean Mulvihill - the worlds No 1 Bon Scott
Sat 30th Apr 2022

Crosstown Concerts Presents
with Special Guests: TBA
Sun 1st May 2022

Fri 6th May 2022

Sat 7th May 2022

The Brook with SNG Live Present
Fri 13th May 2022

2022 Farewell Tour
Sat 14th May 2022

The Brook Presents in association with One Fiinix
Thu 19th May 2022

Fri 20th May 2022

Sells Out Every Time!!
Sat 21st May 2022

It Has Been Too Long...
Fri 27th May 2022

Don't wait till it sells out! The last 2 have!
Sat 18th Jun 2022

Wed 22nd Jun 2022

Fri 24th Jun 2022

LIMITED EDITION
Sat 20th Aug 2022

with Trope
Fri 16th Sep 2022

DHP Family, Regular Music & The Main Thing Present
with Wille & The Bandits
Sat 22nd Oct 2022

Y&T
Wed 26th Oct 2022

The Joiners Presents...
with TV Smith
Sat 19th Nov 2022

Fri 2nd Dec 2022

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »