Looking Bright – Nearly!

So close…

We can almost taste it!!   We are of course very disappointed that it will be another four weeks until we see you and open our doors back up for business.

This time is being used to create an extra special space for us to welcome you back to!   The summer and winter timetable is looking very exciting so deep breath as we reschedule yet more gigs (see below for details) but not long now folks… not long now.

Any ticket buyers can be assured that tickets are still valid for the new dates or you can get a refund.

(Details Here!)

Here is a list of remaining rescheduled gigs

  • 18th Jun – Whole Lotta Led18th May 22
  • 19th Jun – Money For Nothing4th Feb 22
  • 26th Jun – Martin Kemp – 1st Apr 22
  • 27th Jun – Martin Kemp (2nd Show) – 30th Jul 21
  • 9th Jul – Limehouse Lizzy – 8th Apr 22
  • 10th Jul – Metallica Reloaded – Awaiting New Date
  • 12th Jul – Easy Life – Awaiting New Date
  • 16th Jul – James Walsh – Awaiting New Date
  • 28th Aug – Guns 2 Roses18th Feb 22
  • 26th Oct Y&T26th Oct 22
  • 3rd Nov – Robin Trower22nd Jun 22

Our Listings…

Metallica Reloaded
Sat 10th Jul 2021 @ 08:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Buy Tickets
James Walsh (Starsailor)
Fri 16th Jul 2021 @ 08:00 PM
Buy Tickets
John Coghlan's Quo
Fri 23rd Jul 2021 @ 09:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Sold Out
Buy Tickets
Buy Tickets
U2 2 - Joshua Tree Album Tour
Fri 6th Aug 2021 @ 08:45 PM
Buy Tickets
Sold Out
Daft Funk Live
Fri 13th Aug 2021 @ 08:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Loonee Toons - The Reunion
Sat 14th Aug 2021 @ 08:30 PM
Buy Tickets
The Phonics
Fri 20th Aug 2021 @ 08:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Loonee Toons - The Reunion II
Sat 21st Aug 2021 @ 08:30 PM
Sold Out
The Wandering Hearts
Mon 23rd Aug 2021 @ 07:30 PM
Sold Out
Cydonia Knights - UK's Premier Tribute to Muse
Fri 27th Aug 2021 @ 08:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Loonee Toons - The Reunion III
Sun 29th Aug 2021 @ 08:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Maximo Park - Intimate / Live Out Store
Fri 3rd Sep 2021 @ 07:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Hairforce 5
Sat 4th Sep 2021 @ 08:45 PM
Buy Tickets
Johnny Cash Roadshow
Fri 10th Sep 2021 @ 08:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Hi-On Maiden
Sat 11th Sep 2021 @ 08:45 PM
Buy Tickets
Gecko
Thu 16th Sep 2021 @ 08:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Fleetwood Bac
Fri 17th Sep 2021 @ 08:45 PM
Buy Tickets
Noasis
Sat 18th Sep 2021 @ 09:00 PM
Buy Tickets
TORA
Wed 22nd Sep 2021 @ 08:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Buy Tickets
The Doors Alive
Fri 1st Oct 2021 @ 08:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Butterfly Collective
Sat 2nd Oct 2021 @ 08:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Praying Mantis + Very Special Guests Vambo
Wed 6th Oct 2021 @ 08:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Buy Tickets
The Brand New Heavies
Fri 8th Oct 2021 @ 08:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Buy Tickets
Blancmange
Wed 13th Oct 2021 @ 08:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Buy Tickets
The Amy Winehouse Experience (aka Lioness)
Fri 15th Oct 2021 @ 08:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Buy Tickets
Lanterns On The Lake
Sun 17th Oct 2021 @ 08:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Clearwater Creedence Revival
Wed 20th Oct 2021 @ 08:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Legend - A Tribute To Bob Marley
Sat 23rd Oct 2021 @ 08:45 PM
Buy Tickets
Y&T - Rescheduled
Tue 26th Oct 2021 @ 07:30 PM
New Date!
Stone Foundation
Fri 29th Oct 2021 @ 08:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Buy Tickets
Robin Trower - Rescheduled
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 @ 07:30 PM
New Date!
Sari Schorr
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 @ 08:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Hayseed Dixie
Sat 6th Nov 2021 @ 08:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Wishbone Ash
Thu 11th Nov 2021 @ 08:30 PM
Buy Tickets
The Kopycat Killers
Fri 12th Nov 2021 @ 08:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Nine Below Zero
Sat 13th Nov 2021 @ 08:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Kings Ov Leon
Fri 19th Nov 2021 @ 08:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Los Pacaminos feat. Paul Young
Sat 20th Nov 2021 @ 09:00 PM
Buy Tickets
The Blockheads
Fri 26th Nov 2021 @ 08:30 PM
Buy Tickets
ELO Again
Sat 27th Nov 2021 @ 08:45 PM
Buy Tickets
Smoove & Turrell + Soul 45
Fri 3rd Dec 2021 @ 07:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Bon Giovi
Sat 4th Dec 2021 @ 09:00 PM
Buy Tickets
No Jacket Required
Fri 10th Dec 2021 @ 08:00 PM
Buy Tickets
T. Rextasy
Sat 11th Dec 2021 @ 09:15 PM
Buy Tickets
Mainly Madness
Sat 18th Dec 2021 @ 09:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Absolute Bowie - Greatest Hits Show
Sat 15th Jan 2022 @ 08:30 PM
Buy Tickets
R.E.M. by Stipe
Sat 29th Jan 2022 @ 08:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Martyn Joseph
Sun 30th Jan 2022 @ 07:45 PM
Buy Tickets
Money For Nothing
Fri 4th Feb 2022 @ 08:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Secret Affair
Sat 12th Feb 2022 @ 08:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Guns 2 Roses
Fri 18th Feb 2022 @ 08:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Lloyd Cole
Sat 19th Feb 2022 @ 08:00 PM
Sold Out
Jah Wobble & The Invaders of the Heart
Sat 5th Mar 2022 @ 08:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Big Country
Thu 10th Mar 2022 @ 08:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Hope & Social
Thu 17th Mar 2022 @ 08:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Nouvelle Vague
Sat 19th Mar 2022 @ 08:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Buy Tickets
Limehouse Lizzy
Fri 8th Apr 2022 @ 08:45 PM
Buy Tickets
Deeper Purple
Thu 28th Apr 2022 @ 08:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Whole Lotta Led
Sat 14th May 2022 @ 08:30 PM
Buy Tickets
Robin Trower
Wed 22nd Jun 2022 @ 08:00 PM
Buy Tickets
Y&T
Wed 26th Oct 2022 @ 08:00 PM
Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »