Vinilo Record Store Presents:
Kings Of Convenience - Peace Or Love - Southampton Outstore
Mon 27th Sep 2021 Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 7:45pm (Showtimes Approx)
Various Packages Available
Doors 7:00pm Stage - 7:45/8:00pm

Please read Vinilo's Terms & Conditions regarding how their tickets and outstores work.
Kings of Convenience

‘Peace or Love’ is the sound of two old friends exploring the latest phase of their lives together and finding new ways to capture that elusive magic. recorded across five years in five different cities, the album sounds as fresh as spring: 11 songs about life and love with the alluring beauty, purity and emotional clarity that you would expect from Kings of Convenience.’


  1. Rumours
  2. Rocky Trail
  3. Comb My Hair
  4. Angel
  5. Love Is A Lonely Thing
  6. Fever
  7. Killers
  8. Ask for Help
  9. Catholic Country
  10. Song About It
  11. Washing Machine